Station Departments

Acting General Manager / Station Operations Program Director Administrative Manager
Juan P. Ramirez Alberto Noe Sanchez Debrah Ratliff
JPRamirez@kmbh.org AlbertoS@Rcommunications.com DRatliff@kmbh.org

Production Programming Traffic
Ismael Herrera Rosemary Mata Martha Ybarra
IHerrera@rcommnications.com RmMata@Rcommunications.com MYbarra@Rcommunications.com

Master Control Engineering Web Services
Amy Mark Steve Cavazos Pedro Rodriguez III
AMark@Rcommunications.com ECavazos@Rcommunications.com PRodriguez@Rcommunications.com

Board of Directors

Chairman Bishop Daniel E. Flores

Board Chair Alvaro Gonzalez

Vice-­‐Chair Andy Hagan

Treasurer Richard Walker

Secretary Monsignor Gustavo Barrera

Community Advisory Board Members (Upper Valley)

Anthony Salas

Edgar Lopez

Marian Monta

Tom Woolsey

Steve Taylor

Gerard Middlestat

Marsha Nelson